Certified List of Candidates for Cavan-Monaghan Municipal Election

Per Cavan-Monaghan Twp website

Mayor-at-Large

Daryl Bennet              Phone: 705-743-8859             Email: dbennett@liftlock.ca

Matthew Graham        Phone: 705-418-1615            Email: grahamformayorCM@gmail.com

 

Deputy Mayor- at Large

Ryan Huntley              Phone: 416-459-4920            Email: rhuntley@nexicom.net

Dean Del Mastro        Phone: n/a                                Email: dean.delmastro.personal@gmail.com

 

Ward 1 (former North Monaghan)

Nelson Edgerton       Phone: 705-927-4368             Email: nedgerton@hotmail.ca

Bob Walsh                  Phone: 705-772-9684             Email: rphrwalsh@live.com

Ward 2 (former Cavan)

Valerie Kent               Phone: 705-944-9449             Email: votevaleriekent@gmail.com

Craig Shields              Phone: 416-876-4598             Email: craig33shields@gmail.com

Bill Shaw                    Phone: 705-939-2036             Email: wshaw.abc@gmail.com

Janet Heeringa          Phone: 705-927-1690             Email: janetheeringa@gmail.com

Gerry Byrne                Phone: 705-931-1703             Email: gerrybyrnecavan@gmail.com

 

Ward 3 (former Millbrook)

David Lundrigan         Phone: n/a                               Email: lundrigan7@gmail.com

Louise Bedford           Phone: 289-200-7755             Email: Vote2022bedford@gmail.com

Kathie Lycett              Phone: 705-277-2003             Email: klycett@nexicom.net

Lance Nachoff            Phone: 705-930-0513             Email: lancenachoff@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.